Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
05 December 2012
  • Wednesday 05 December 2012 - Sunday 09 December 2012 10:00 - 14:00
    Thailand: Wake Up to life! by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 December 2012
  • Tuesday 25 December 2012 - Friday 28 December 2012
    Hong Kong: Wake-Up Retreat by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
29 December 2012
  • Saturday 29 December 2012 - Tuesday 01 January 2013 10:00 - 13:00
    Hong Kong: Oi & Core Sanga Member Retreat by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 March 2013
  • Saturday 16 March 2013 - Wednesday 20 March 2013 08:00 - 17:00
    Singapore: 5-Day Family Retreat at Kong Meng San Phor Kark See Monastery by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
30 March 2013
  • Saturday 30 March 2013 08:00 - 17:00
    Thailand: Arrival From Europe and USA by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 30 March 2013 09:00 - 15:00
    Malaysia: Wake-Up - Day of Minfulness for Young People at BGF by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
31 March 2013
  • Sunday 31 March 2013 09:00 - 17:00
    Malaysia: Day of Mindfuness at JTMPC by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 April 2013
  • Thursday 04 April 2013 - Monday 08 April 2013 16:00 - 17:00
    Thailand: Applied Ethics Retreat at MCU by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 April 2013
  • Tuesday 09 April 2013 17:30 - 21:00
    Public Talk at Paragon Hall, Bangkok by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
13 April 2013
  • Saturday 13 April 2013 - Wednesday 17 April 2013 16:00 - 17:00
    Thailand: Family and Wake up Retreat at Wang Ree Resort by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
19 April 2013
  • Friday 19 April 2013 - Monday 22 April 2013 08:00 - 17:00
    Thailand: Monastic Retreat by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
24 April 2013
  • Wednesday 24 April 2013 - Monday 29 April 2013 08:00 - 17:00
    Thailand: Vietnamese Speaking Retreat by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 April 2013
  • Sunday 28 April 2013 08:00 - 13:00
    Thailand: Offering Ceremony by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
01 May 2013
  • Wednesday 01 May 2013 08:00 - 17:00
    Thailand: Departure for Seoul, Korea by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wednesday 01 May 2013 17:00 - 21:00
    Korea: Arrival from Bangkok, Thailand by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03 May 2013
  • Friday 03 May 2013 17:00 - 20:00
    Korea: Visit Jogye Order Temple & Press Conference by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 May 2013
  • Saturday 04 May 2013 10:00 - 10:30
    Korea: Walking Mediation Talk to 5000 Marathon Walkers at Woljeongsa temple by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 04 May 2013 - Tuesday 07 May 2013 10:00 - 13:00
    Korea: 4-Day Retreat at Woljeongsa temple by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 May 2013
  • Wednesday 08 May 2013 - Thursday 09 May 2013 08:00 - 17:00
    Korea: 2-day Monastic Retreat at Choong Ang Sangha University by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
10 May 2013
  • Friday 10 May 2013 15:00 - 18:00
    Korea: Public Talk on Auspicious at Hongbeopsa Temple, Busan by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v2.2.3   Copyright © 2006-2012