Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
10 August 2012
  • Friday 10 August 2012 - Sunday 12 August 2012 16:00 - 17:00
    Hong Kong: Happy Teachers Will Change the World - an Applied Ethics Retreat for Educators by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
26 August 2012
  • Sunday 26 August 2012 10:00 - 16:00
    Singapore: Day of Mindfulness by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 September 2012
  • Friday 21 September 2012 - Sunday 23 September 2012 16:00 - 17:00
    Phillipines: "Happines is Here and Now" a Weekend Retreat by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
02 October 2012
  • Tuesday 02 October 2012 16:00 - 21:00
    India: "Planting Seeds" - An Evening of Meditation, Songs and Other Mindfulness Practices by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 October 2012
  • Thursday 04 October 2012 19:00 - 22:00
    Japan: Public Talk at Tokyo Yoyogi Olympic Center by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
05 October 2012
  • Friday 05 October 2012 19:00 - 21:00
    Japan: Public Talk at Tokyo Asahi Cultural Center by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
06 October 2012
  • Saturday 06 October 2012 - Monday 08 October 2012 08:00 - 17:00
    Japan: Retreat at Tokyo Hachoji by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
11 October 2012
  • Thursday 11 October 2012 10:00 - 22:00
    Japan: Day & Evening of Mindfulness at Hamamatsu by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
12 October 2012
  • Friday 12 October 2012 - Monday 15 October 2012 08:00 - 17:00
    Thailand: Retreat for Teenagers in Pak Chong by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Friday 12 October 2012 - Sunday 14 October 2012 15:00 - 17:00
    Australia: "The Pure Land in Every Step" a Weekend Retrreat by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
13 October 2012
  • Saturday 13 October 2012 - Sunday 14 October 2012 09:00 - 17:00
    Japan: 2-Day Retreat in Azumino by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
19 October 2012
  • Friday 19 October 2012 - Tuesday 23 October 2012 15:00 - 13:00
    Thailand; 5-Day Family Retreat at Hill Side Resort by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
20 October 2012
  • Saturday 20 October 2012 - Tuesday 23 October 2012 09:00 - 18:00
    India: "True Passion - Mindfulness in Modern Times" 4-Day Workshop Retreat by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 20 October 2012 09:30 - 16:30
    Korea: Day of Mindfulness at International Zen Center by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
24 October 2012
  • Wednesday 24 October 2012 10:00 - 17:00
    India: A Day of Mindfulness for Families by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 October 2012
  • Sunday 28 October 2012 11:00 - 17:00
    India: "Wake-Up" - A Morning of Mindfulness for Young Adults by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03 November 2012
  • Saturday 03 November 2012 - Tuesday 06 November 2012 08:00 - 17:00
    Thailand: Retreat for Health Care Professionals by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 November 2012
  • Sunday 18 November 2012 09:00 - 17:00
    Malaysia: Happiness is the Way - a Day of Mindfulness by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 November 2012
  • Wednesday 21 November 2012 - Sunday 25 November 2012 16:00 - 17:00
    Malaysia: The Tears I Shed Yesterday Have Become Rain - A 5-day Retreat by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 November 2012
  • Sunday 25 November 2012 09:30 - 16:00
    Singapore: Monthly Day of Mindfulness by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v2.2.3   Copyright © 2006-2012